Playstation LIVE Event!! Via IGN

Playstation LIVE Event! Check it out and let’s see what SONY is going to talk about. Hopefully I great future vision for the Playstation!

Follow the Playstation LIVE Event link to check it out! Starts at 2pm Pacific Time.

One thought on “Playstation LIVE Event!! Via IGN

  1. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really something which I
    feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me.
    I’m having a look ahead in your next submit, I will try to get the cling of it!

Leave a Reply

