L.A. Gear Lights vs Reebok Pumps

“If you wanna own the night, you’ve gotta own the light.” Classic.

The Nostalgia Blog

This was never really a debate for me as my parents just bought me generic running shoes from Bi Way (remember Bi Way?) But for most of my other friends growing up, the battle between these shoes was as close to a gang war any of us would ever be in…except those two guys I know who actually died in a gang war…or maybe we were just playing Nintendo. Who can remember these things?

Anyway, while I had/have no real insight into either shoe, I did always want to get personal license plates on my car that said: LA GEAR. How sweet would that be?

L.A. Gear Lights

Reebok Pumps

View original post

Leave a Reply

